Related Links:

University of Pennsylvania Health System

University of Pennsylvania's School of Medicine

Clinical Effectiveness & Quality Improvement (Intranet Access Only)

Center for Evidence-based Practice
(Intranet Access Only)

Contact Us

Craig A. Umscheid, MD, MSCE
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Epidemiology
Director, Penn Medicine Center for Evidence-based Practice (CEP)
Senior Associate Director, ECRI Institute – Penn Medicine AHRQ Evidence-based Practice Center (EPC)

c
raig.umscheid@uphs.upenn.edu

Kendal Williams, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of
Clinical Medicine

CEP Co-Director
and PPMC liason
kendal.williams@uphs.upenn.edu

Nikhil Mull, MD
Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
CEP Assistant Director
and HUP Liaison

nikhil.mull@uphs.upenn.edu

Stephanie Dunbar
Administrative Assistant
CEP/CEQI

Office: 215-662-2463
stephanie.dunbar@uphs.upenn.edu

Research Analysts

Julia Lavenberg, Ph.D., RN
Research Analyst
Office: 215-349-5106
Julia.Lavenberg@uphs.upenn.edu

Brian Leas, MS, MA
Research Analyst
Office: 215-615-1720
brian.leas@uphs.upenn.edu

Matthew D. Mitchell, Ph.D.
Senior Research Analyst
Office: 215-615-5172
mdmitchell@uphs.upenn.edu

Methodologists

Jalpa A. Doshi, PhD
Associate Professor of Medicine
Director, CEP Economic Evaluations Unit
Associate Director, ECRI-Penn AHRQ EPC

jdoshi@mail.med.upenn.ed

Benjamin C. French, PhD
Assistant Professor of Biostatistics
bcfrench@mail.med.upenn.edu

Clinical Liaisons

Joel Betesh, MD
Medical Director of Clinical Informatics
PAH and CCA Liaison
joel.betesh@uphs.upenn.edu

Neil Fishman, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine
HUP Liaison

neil.fishman@uphs.upenn.edu

David R. Goldman MD, FACP
Emeritus Associate Professor of Medicine
CPUP Primary Care Liaison

david.goldmann@uphs.upenn.edu

Linda Hatfield PhD, NNP-BC
Director of Research and Evidence-Based Practice, PAH
Assistant Professor of Evidence Based Practice
PAH Nursing Liaison
linda.hatfield@uphs.upenn.edu

Sara Holland, DNP, RN
Director, Nursing Evidence Based Practice, PPMC
PPMC Nursing Liaison
sara.holland@uphs.upenn.edu

Rhoda Redulla, PhD, RN
Director, Nursing Evidence Based Practice, HUP
HUP Nursing Liaison
rhoda.redulla@uphs.upenn.edu

 

Biomedical Librarians

Sherry Morgan, PhD, MLS, RN
Biomedical Library School of Nursing Liaison
semorgan@pobox.upenn.edu

Maylene Qiu, MA
Biomedical Library School of Medicine Liaison

qiuk@upenn.edu


Office Location

Our offices are located at

3535 Market Street
Mezzanine Level, Suite 50
Philadelphia, PA 19104

Daily parking is available in the Parkway Corporation Lot at 3601 Market Street. Hourly parking is available one block west at 3701 Market Street and one block south at the Sheraton University City parking garage at 3549 Chestnut Street. Metered parking is also available.

See the parking information page for more information.

Back to top



 
 


About Penn Medicine   Contact Us   Site Map   Privacy Statement   Legal Disclaimer   Terms of Use

Penn Medicine, Philadelphia, PA 800-789-PENN © 2013, The Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania