Department of Emergency Medicine

Emergency Medicine | Faculty & Staff

Administrative Staff


James Finkenauer, CPA Michael Moore
Antoinette Brooke, MPH
James Finkenauer, CPA
Associate Department
Michael Moore
Revenue Cycle Manager
Maria Wormley
Administrative Coordinator of Partnership
Bernie Dyer
Staff Assistant
Kimberly Freeman
Executive Assistant to the Chair
Christian Boedec Darryle Snead
Carmen Farrow
Data Analyst, Patient Care Clinical Professional
Christian Boedec Director of Information Systems Darryl Snead
Analyst Programmer
Philip Gaspari
Operations Manager
Darrell Harris
Medical Equipment Supply Manager

Michele Haynes
Residency Program Coordinator

Janae Watson
Janae Watson
Staff Assistant,
Clerkship Coordinator
Kimberly Haebel
Faculty Affairs Coordinator,
HR Liaison
Steven Russell
Senior Accountant
Colleen Root Sue Spinello
Coleen Root
Business Office Assistant

Tonya Baldwin
Administrative Assistant

Sue Spinello
Associate Director of Travel Medicine


Top ^