Emergency Medicine

EM Core Clerkship – Contact Us

 

Clerkship Director: Suzana Tsao, DO
Suzana.Tsao@uphs.upenn.edu
Administrative Coordinator: Ms. Janae Watson, Student Education Coordinator
Phone: 215.662.7334
Janae.Watson@uphs.upenn.edu
HUP Site: Erica Tabakin, MD Director
Erica.Tabakin@uphs.upenn.edu
PPMC Site: Fran Furia, MD Director
Frances.Furia@uphs.upenn.edu
PAH Site:

Brynn Utley, MD Director
Brynn.Utley@uphs.upenn.edu

Angela Kinnard-Oliver, Practice Coordinator
Angela.Oliver@uphs.upenn.edu

Reading Site:

Hannah Mishkin, MD Director
Hannah.mishkin@readinghealth.org

Leah Stephens, Coordinator
Leah.Stephens2@readinghealth.org

CHOP Site: Mercedes Blackstone, MD
Course Director
Blackstone@email.chop.edu

Jeremy Esposito, MD
Course Director
espositoJ1@email.chop.edu
VA Site: Geraldine Baer, MD Course Director
Geraldine.baer@va.gov

See the rest of our team!