Fellowship Banner

Current Fellows

2013 Endocrine Fellows

First Year Fellows (Left to right)

Shivani Agarwal, MD, MPH - Columbia University Medical Center
Paige Fortinsky Meizlik, MD - University of Pennsylvania
Kate Guttenberg, MD - University of Pennsylvania

Second Year Fellows

Kristen Kobaly, MD - Northwestern University
Imali Sirisena, MD - Montefiore Medical Center
Carla Sawan, MD - Yale University
Nasreen Alfaris, MD, MPH - Case Western Reserve University

Third Year Fellows

Margaret Garin, MD - University of Pennsylvania
Lalitha Gudipaty, MD - Case Western Reserve University
Ilona Lorincz, MD - University of Pennsylvania

Recent Graduates

Mona Al Mukaddam, MD - University of Iowa Hospital and Clinics
Eve Bloomgarden, MD - University of Pennsylvania
Sarah Mayson, MD - University of Pennsylvania
Dana Beausang, MD - Private Practice
Lauren Fishbein, MD, PhD - Clinical Associate, University of Pennsylvania
Raymond Soccio, MD, PhD - Research Fellow
Gabriel Smolarz, MD, MS - Private Practice
Adam Stein, MD - Private Practice
Alisha Wade, MD, PhD - South Africa
Scott Soleimanpour, MD - Research Fellow
Sue-Anne Toh, MD - Temple University
Artit Silpasuvan, MD - Assistant Professor of Medicine
Marion Vetter, MD, RD - Instructor of Medicine
Laura Young, MD, PhD - Instructor of Medicine
Nissa Blocher, MD - Albert Einstein Healthcare Network
Carrie Burns, MD - Assistant Professor of Medicine
Shrita Patel, MD - Private Practice
Serena Cardillo, MD - Assistant Professor of Medicine
Grace Chan, MD - Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Deepa Kirk, MD - Private Practice
Rachel Easton, MD,PhD - Sanofi-Aventis
Yumi Imai, MD - Instructor in Medicine
Mickael Rickels , MD - Assistant Professor of Medicine
Michael Crutchlow, MD - Bristol-Myers Squibb
Shane LeBeau, MD - Clinical Assistant Professor, University of Pittsburgh
Eunkyung Kauh, MD - Merck