Departments and Services | For Patients | Research & Trials | Education | Find a Doctor

Search:
Graduate Medical Education Key Personnel & General Information
University of Pennsylvania Health System
Graduate Medical Education Office
210 White
Philadelphia, PA 19104
 
GME Main Number:
215-662-3957 or 215-615-4108
GME HOTLINE:
215-615-4110
GME E-mail:
Fax Number:
215-615-4111
Hours of Operation:
Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Jeffrey S. Berns, MD
Associate Dean of Education and Designated Institutional Official (DIO)
jeffrey.berns@uphs.upenn.edu
 
 
Jennifer Myers, MD
Associate DIO for Patient Safety and Quality
jennifer.myers@uphs.upenn.edu
 
 
 
 
Ilene Rosen, MD
Associate DIO for Assessments and Faculty Development
ilene.rosen@uphs.upenn.edu
 
 
Maureen Ginnane
Director
ginnanem@uphs.upenn.edu
 
 

Kimberly Endicott
Director, GME Programs
kimberly.endicott@uphs.upenn.edu

Accreditations (Internal Reviews)
ACGME Correspondence (PIF's and Site Visits)

Duty Hours Survey

Annamarie Grady
Business Administrator
annamarie.grady@uphs.upenn.edu
Finance
Affiliation/Rotation Agreements
Lynne Gallagher
House Staff Credentialing Coordinating
lynnerenee.gallagher@uphs.upenn.edu
House Staff Agreements
J1 Visas
Licensing
Orientation
Melissa Martinez
Administrative Assistant
melissa.martinez@uphs.upenn.edu
 
Verifications
Parking & Septa
Certificates
Rotators including Parking and House Staff
House Staff Benefit Record Forms


About Penn Medicine   Contact Us   Site Map   Privacy Statement   Legal Disclaimer   Terms of Use

Penn Medicine, Philadelphia, PA 800-789-PENN © 2013, The Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania