Departments and Services | For Patients | Research & Trials | Education | Find a Doctor


Search:
Division of Infectious Disease
 
    
Division of Infections Disease
 
Home
Fellowship Program
Clinical Programs
Penn CDC Prevention Epicenters Program
Penn-AIDS Clinical Trials Unit (ACTU)
Penn CFAR
Botswana-UPenn Partnership
Seminars
Faculty
Administrative Contacts
News

Administrative Contacts

Administrative Mailing Address:
Perelman School of Medicine
Department of Medicine, Infectious Diseases Division
502 Johnson Pavilion
3610 Hamilton Walk
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6073

Phone: (215) 573-7588
Fax: (215) 349-5111
Email: Elizabeth Neaves Straw (neavesst@mail.med.upenn.edu)

 

Division Chief Ebbing Lautenbach, MD, MPH, MSCE
ebbing@mail.med.upenn.edu
Staff Assistant to the Chief Elizabeth Neaves Straw
neavesst@mail.med.upenn.edu
Associate Professor of Clnical Medicine

Helen Koenig, MD, MPH

helen.koenig@uphs.upenn.edu

Associate Chief

Valerianna Amorosa, MD

valerianna.amorosa@uphs.upenn.edu

Section Chief at PPMC

Judith O'Donnell, MD

judith.o'donnell@uphs.upenn.edu

Section Chief at VAMC

Darren R. Linkin, MD, MSCE

darren.linkin@va.gov

Associate Director of Research Administration

Amanda Cordero

amanda.cordero@uphs.upenn.edu

Grants Manager Liani Santini
lsantini@mail.med.upenn.edu
Clinical Division Administrator

Calvin Jordan

calvin.jordan@uphs.upenn.edu

Practice Manager at PPMC

Cherlyne Charles

cherlyne.charles@uphs.upenn.edu

Administrative Assistant

Abbi Goldman

abbi.goldman@uphs.upenn.edu

Fellowship Director

Emily A. Blumberg, MD

blumbere@mail.med.upenn.edu

Fellowship Coordinator

Alishah Ammons

alishah.ammons@ uphs.upenn.edu