Internal Medicine Residency

Current Underrepresented Minority Housestaff, Fellows and Faculty

Residents

Name Year Email
Arinola Awomolo Intern arinola.awomolo@uphs.upenn.edu
Nicole Maloney Intern nicole.maloney@uphs.upenn.edu
Eberechi Nwogu Intern eberechi.nwogu@uphs.upenn.edu
Briana Buckner Junior Resident briana.buckner@uphs.upenn.edu
Sotonye Imadojemu Junior Resident sotonye.imadojemu@uphs.upenn.edu
Tiffanie Jones Junior Resident tiffanie.Jones@uphs.upenn.edu
Hasina Outtz Reed Junior Resident hasina.reed@uphs.upenn.edu
Michael Rey Junior Resident michael.rey@uphs.upenn.edu
Teresa Valentin Junior Resident teresa.valentin@uphs.upenn.edu
Jonathan Ludmir

Senior Reisident

jonathan.ludmir@uphs.upenn.edu
Stacey Ann Whittaker Senior Resident stacey.ann.whittaker@uphs.upenn.edu
Ricardo Lugo Senior Resident ricardo.lugo@uphs.upenn.edu
Raya Terry Senior Resident raya.terry@uphs.upenn.edu
Lizamarie Bachier-Rodriquez Senior Resident lizamarie.bachier.rodriquez@uphs.upenn.edu

Fellows

Name Division Email
Rene Aglae Cardiology rene.aglae@uphs.upenn.edu
Kelly Epps Cardiology kelly.epps@uphs.upenn.edu
Hansie Mathelier Cardiology hansie.mathelier@uphs.upenn.edu
Jeffrey Ogbara Cardiology jeffrey.ogbara@uphs.upenn.edu
Mark Sharayne Cardiology mark.sharayne@uphs.upenn.edu
Dominique Bayard Pulmonary dominique.bayard@uphs.upenn.edu
Natasha Fontaine Gastroenterology natasha.fontaine@uphs.upenn.edu
Karen Chachu Gastroenterology karen.chachu@uphs.upenn.edu
Cynthia Gneco Wilamo Geriatrics cynthia.gneco@uphs.upenn.edu
Jonathan Nunez Infectious Disease jonathan.nunez@uphs.upenn.edu

Faculty

TR>
Name Division Email
Faten Aberra Gastroenterology Faten.Aberra@uphs.upenn.edu
Marietta Ambrose Cardiology marietta.ambrose@uphs.upenn.edu
Aba Barden-Maja General Medicine MajaA@uphs.upenn.edu
Nadia Bennett General Medicine nadia.bennett@uphs.upenn.edu
Rotanya Carr Gastroenterology rotonya.carr@uphs.upenn.edu
Horace Delisser Pulmonary & Critical Care horace.delisser@uphs.upenn.edu
Kimberly Forde Gastroenterology
Kimberly.Frode@uphs.upenn.edu
Monica Ferguson General Medicine Monica.Ferguson@uphs.upenn.edu
Carmen Guerra General Medicine Carmen.Guerra@uphs.upenn.edu
Said Ibrahim General Medicine ibrahims@mail.med.upenn.edu
Jerry Johnson Geriatrics jcjohnso@mail.med.upenn.edu
Nikkisha McCrea General Medicine nikkisha.mccrea@uphs.upenn.edu
Rhondalyn McLean Cardiology rhondalyn.mclean@uphs.upenn.edu
Harold Mignott General Medicine Harold.Mignott@uphs.upenn.edu
Frederick Nunes Gastroenterology nunes@penngi.com
Octavia Pickett-Blakely Gastroenterology octavia.pickett-blakely@uphs.upenn.edu
Eduardo Rame Cardiology eduardo.rame@uphs.upenn.edu
Marisa Rogers General Medicine Marisa.Rogers@uphs.upenn.edu
Akaya Smith Pulmonary akaya.smith@uphs.upenn.edu
Pablo Tebas Infectious Disease pablo.tebas@uphs.upenn.edu
Christina Twyman Gastroenterology christina.twyman@uphs.upenn.edu
Charmaine Wright General Medicine smich.@mail.med.upenn.edu