Internal Medicine Residency

About Our Graduates


Name Graduation Year Post-Graduate Position
David Caron 2008 Med-Peds Private Practice
Jasmine Karalakulasingam 2008 Med-Peds Academic Primary Care
The Don Hoskins Fellowship in Quality and Patient Safety
Kitty O'Hare 2008 Med-Peds Academic Primary Care
Manisha (Shanbhag) Patel 2008 Pediatric Cardiology
Jeff Miller 2009 CDC Epidemic Intelligence Service
Rita Cuthbertson Ramos 2010 Med-Peds Hospitalist
Camille Henry 2010 Med-Peds Primary Care, Cooper Medical Center
Sophia Hussen 2010 Adult Infectious Disease
Shreya Kangovi 2010 RWJ Clinical Scholar
Academic General Medicine
Daria Chacon 2011 Med-Peds Primary Care
Alison Culyba 2011 Adolescent Medicine, CHOP
Ben D'Souza 2011 Adult Electrophysiology, PPMC
Dava Szalda 2011

Former Med-Peds Chief Resident
Pediatric Hematology/Oncology Adult Survivorship

Jesse Wenger 2012 PICU Fellowship, University of Washington
Dave Holtzman 2012 Adult Infectious Disease, Baylor Global Health Corps
Surya Mundluru 2012 Orthopedic Surgery Resident
Parker Hudson 2012 Former Med-Peds Chief Resident
Adult Infectious Disease
Ryan McAuley 2013 Adult Oncology Hospitalist
Current Med-Peds Chief Resident
Doctors without Borders; Indian Health Service
Hillary Dunlevy 2013 Adult Infectious Disease
Sural Shah 2013 Kraft Fellowship in Community Health Leadership
Laura Dingfield 2013 Former Med-Peds Chief Resident
Adult Palliative Care, UPHS
Barry Rothschild 2014 PICU Fellow, Lurie Children's Hospital of Chicago
Shelton Wright 2014 PICU Fellowship, University of Washington
Elaina Tully 2014 Former Med-Peds Chief Resident
Med-Peds Primary Care
Stephanie Ruffolo 2014 PICU Hospitalist, Wisconson
Moonjoo Han 2015 PICU Fellowship, CHOP
Adam Small 2015 Adult Cardiology Fellowship, UCLA
Jonathan Ludmir 2015 Adult Cardiology Fellowship, University of Maryland
Kea Gilbert 2015 Med-Peds Hospitalist