OCTOBER 13, 2009
  Prestigious Institute of Medicine Elects Four New Members from Penn
Back to Article | Thomas Curran | Garret A. FitzGerald | Frederick S. Kaplan | Amita Sehgal

Frederick S. Kaplan, MD, The Isaac & Rose Nassau Professor of Orthopaedic Molecular Medicine; Chief of the Division of Molecular Orthopaedic Medicine. Elected to the Institute of Medicine in 2009.

Download high-resolution version.

Frederick S. Kaplan, MD

About Penn Medicine   Contact Us   Site Map   Privacy Statement   Legal Disclaimer   Terms of Use

Penn Medicine, Philadelphia, PA 800-789-PENN © 2016, The Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania