Staff Leadership

Ann F. Costello, MS, RT Corporate Director, UPHS Radiology ann.costello@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-6954
William C. Kirschner, MBA Chief Administrative Officer wkirschner@uphs.upenn.edu
215-349-8187

Clinical Managers

Val Ciminera Bone/Chest, Inpatient
Gastrointestinal/Genitourinary
valerie.ciminera@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-6903
Loretta Clements Neuroradiology loretta.clements@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-3064
Beverly Farrar MRI beverly.farrar@uphs.upenn.edu
215-615-4149
Christopher Iyoob Ultrasound christopher.iyoob@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-3123
Tom Kelly PCAM, Imaging Processing thomas.kelly@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-4549
Kristi Hall Reception kristi.hall@uphs.upenn.edu
215-615-5932
Susan Penta Mammography susan.penta@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-2581
Donna Rucci Outpatient donna.rucci@uphs.upenn.edu
215-615-6921
Kevin Clayton Scheduling kevin.clayton@uphs.upenn.edu
267-414-2432
David Waters Interventional Radiology david.water@uphs.upenn.edu
215-615-3548
Curtis Ball 3D and Advanced Imaging curtis.ball@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-7570
Suzanne Sweeney Nursing suzanne.sweeney@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-3090
Felicia Williams CT felicia.williams@uphs.upenn.edu
215-614-1439
Ellie Mantel Nuclear Medicine & PET eleanor.mantel@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-3164

Administrative & Education Managers

William F. D'Arcy, Jr. Director of Fiscal Operations,
Radiology Research
bill.d'arcy@uphs.upenn.edu
215-349-8423
Lori Ehrich Post-Graduate Continuing Medical Education lori.ehrich@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-6904
Joseph J. Huff Controller joseph.huff@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-3085
Heather Kesner Business Office heather.kesner@uphs.upenn.edu
267-414-2727
Lynne McShay Clerical Services lynne.mcshay@uphs.upenn.edu
215-615-8042
Susan Lamey Graduate Medical Education susan.lamey@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-2832
Chablis Mixon Faculty Affairs chablis.mixon@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-7905
Dan E. Morton Director of Medical Informatics dan.morton@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-4813
Deborah Greer RT Education deborah.greer@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-7511
Scott Steingal Assistant Director Radiology Operations scott.steingal@uphs.upenn.edu
215-615-3575
Patricia Remeis Assistant Director, Radiology QI and Patient Safety patricia.remeis@uphs.upenn.edu
215-349-5286
Mike O'Shea Physics mike.o'shea@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-3111