Staff Leadership

Ann F. Costello, MS, RT Corporate Director, UPHS Radiology ann.costello@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-6954
William C. Kirschner, MBA Chief Administrative Officer wkirschner@uphs.upenn.edu
215-349-8187

Clinical Managers

Open Position 3D and Advanced Imaging curtis.ball@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-7570
Val Ciminera Bone/Chest, Inpatient
Gastrointestinal/Genitourinary
valerie.ciminera@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-6903
Kevin Clayton Scheduling kevin.clayton@uphs.upenn.edu
267-414-2432
Loretta Clements Neuroradiology loretta.clements@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-3064
Kristi Hall Reception kristi.hall@uphs.upenn.edu
215-615-5932
Tom Kelly PCAM, Imaging Processing thomas.kelly@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-4549
Christopher Iyoob Ultrasound christopher.iyoob@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-3123
Ellie Mantel Nuclear Medicine & PET eleanor.mantel@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-3164
Susan Penta Mammography susan.penta@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-2581
Andrea Pogozelski MRI andrea.pogozelski@uphs.upenn.edu
215-615-4149
Laura Posey CT laura.posey@uphs.upenn.edu
215-614-1439
Donna Rucci Outpatient donna.rucci@uphs.upenn.edu
215-615-6921
Suzanne Sweeney Nursing suzanne.sweeney@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-3090
David Waters Interventional Radiology david.water@uphs.upenn.edu
215-615-3548

Administrative Managers

William F. D'Arcy, Jr. Director of Fiscal Operations,
Radiology Research
bill.d'arcy@uphs.upenn.edu
215-349-8423
Lori Ehrich Post-Graduate Continuing Medical Education lori.ehrich@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-6904
Deborah Greer RT Education deborah.greer@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-7511
Heather Kesner Business Office heather.kesner@uphs.upenn.edu
267-414-2727
Susan Lamey Graduate Medical Education susan.lamey@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-2832
Lynne McShay Clerical Services lynne.mcshay@uphs.upenn.edu
215-615-8042
Dan E. Morton Director of Medical Informatics dan.morton@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-4813
Michael O'Shea Physics micheal.oshea@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-3111
Chablis Reese Faculty Affairs chablis.reese@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-7905
Patricia Remeis Assistant Director, Radiology QI and Patient Safety patricia.remeis@uphs.upenn.edu
215-349-5286
Jason Salgado Director of Finance jason.salgado@uphs.upenn.edu
Scott Steingall Assistant Director Radiology Operations scott.steingall@uphs.upenn.edu
215-615-3575