CACTIS - Members

Chair

Harold Litt, MD, PhD
Chief, Cardiovascular Imaging Section
Department of Radiology
University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
3400 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-662-3043
harold.litt@uphs.upenn.edu

 
 

Committee Members

Deborah Arnold, A.S.,RT(R,M,MR)CRC
Clinical Research Coordinator
CACTIS & Cardiovascular Imaging
Department of Radiology
University of Pennsylvania
3400 Spruce Street, Silverstein 1
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-662-4595
Fax: 215-662-7868
Deborah.arnold@uphs.upenn.edu

Scott D. Metzler, Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor
Physics and Instrumentation Group
Department of Radiology
3400 Spruce Street, Silverstein 1
Philadelphia, PA 19104
scott.metzler@uphs.upenn.edu

 

Marc A. Felice, MS, DABR
Senior Medical Physicist
Environmental Health and Radiation Safety
University of Pennsylvania
3160 Chestnut Street, Suite 400
Philadelphia, PA 19104
mfelice@upenn.edu

Nicholas Papnicolaou, MD, FACR
Chief, Computer Tomography Section
Department of Radiology
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
3400 Spruce Street, Silverstein 1
Philadelphia, PA 19104
nicholas.papanicolaou@uphs.upenn.edu

 

Susan Hilton, MD
Chief, Computer Tomography Section
Department of Radiology
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
3400 Spruce Street, Silverstein 1
Philadelphia, PA 19104
susan.hilton@uphs.upenn.edu

Mark A. Rosen, MD, PhD
Magnetic Resonance Imaging Section
Department of Radiology
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
3400 Spruce Street, Silverstein 1
Philadelphia, PA 19104
mark.rosen@uphs.upenn.edu

 

Scott E. Kasner, MD
Director, Comprehensive Stroke Center
Associate Professor
Department of Neurology
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
3 West Gates Building
3400 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
kasner@mail.med.upenn.edu

Felicia Williams, RT(R), CT
CT Manager
Department of Radiology
Computer Tomography Section
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
3400 Spruce Street, Silverstein 1
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Felicia.Williams@uphs.upenn.edu

Alexander C. Mamourian, MD
Associate Professor
Neuroradiology Section
Department of Radiology
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
3400 Spruce Street, Silverstein 1
Philadelphia, PA 19104
alexander.mamourian@uphs.upenn.edu