Laboratory of Molecular Imaging - Staff

LMI Group

Yihui Chen, PhD
Research Associate
Phone: 215-746-4325
Email: yihui.chen@uphs.upenn.edu
 

Kavindra Nath, PhD
Research Associate
Phone: 215-746-8747
Email: kavindra.nath@uphs.upenn.edu

Jim Delikatny, PhD
Research Associate Professor of Radiology
Phone: 215-746-7386
Fax: 215-573-2113
Email: delikatn@mail.med.upenn.edu
 

Anatolyi Popov, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 215-746-8761
Email: avpopov@mail.med.upenn.edu

Lin Li, PhD
Research Assistant Professor of Radiology
Phone: 215-746-8761
Fax: 215-573-2113
Email: linli@mail.mmrrcc.upenn.edu

Alex Shestov, PhD
Sr. Research Investigator
Phone: 215-746-7386
Email: ashestov@mail.med.upenn.edu

Jerry D. Glickson, PhD
Research Profesor of Radiology
Phone: 215-898-1805
Fax: 215-573-2113
Email: glickson@mail.med.upenn.edu
 

Rong Zhou, PhD
Research Associate Professor of Radiology
Phone: 215-746-8747
Email: rong.zhou@uphs.upenn.edu
 

Seung-Cheol Lee, PhD
Assistant Professor
Phone: 215-746-7387
Email: seungch@mail.med.upenn.edu