Molecular Imaging Chemistry Lab - Members

Molecular Imaging Chemistry Lab - Members

Gang Zheng, PhD
Principal Investigator
Department of Radiology
University of Pennsylvania
(State University of New York at Buffalo)
Lab Phone: 215-746-8762
Email: gang.zheng@uphs.upenn.edu

Weiguo Cao, PhD
Shanghai University
Email: andrewcao2002@yahoo.com.cn

Juan Chen, PhD
Research Insitute for Petroleum Processing
Email: juan.chen@uphs.upenn.edu

Ian Corbin, PhD
University of Manitoba
Email: ian.corbin@uphs.upenn.edu

Hui Li, PhD
Peking University
Email: hui@rad.upenn.edu

Diane Marotta, PhD
State University of New York at Stony Brook
Email: marottad@mail.med.upenn.edu

Anatoliy Popov, PhD
Russian Academy of Sciences
Email: avpopov@sas.upenn.edu

Liping Song, PhD
East China University of Science and Technology
Email: lpsong0916@yahoo.com.cn

Klara Stefflova, MS
Institute of Chemical Technology in Prague
Email: stefflok@sas.upenn.edu

Michael Sloan Warren, Undergraduate
University of Pennsylvania
Email: mswarren@sas.upenn.edu

Associated and Collaborating Groups

Jerry D. Glickson, PhD
Research Professor of Radiology
Department of Radiology
Perelman School of Medicine
Email: glickson@mail.med.upenn.edu
 

Ponzy Lu, PhD
Professor
Department of Chemistry
University of Pennsylvania
 

Network for Translation Research in Optical Imaging (NTROI)
Principal Investigator:
Wafik S. El-Deiry, MD, PhD
Perelman School of Medicine
 

Britton Chance, PhD, ScD, MD
Eldridge Reeves Johnson University Professor Emeritus of Biophysics, Physical Chemistry, and Radiologic Physics
Perelman School of Medicine
 

Institute for the Translational Medicine and Therapeutics (ITMAT)
Director: Garret A. FitzGerald, MD
Perelman School of Medicine
 

Marillion Pharmaceuticals
http://www.marillionpharma.com/
Phone: 484-875-3018