Personnel

Physicians

David Mankoff, MD, PhD
Chief, Nuclear Medicine
david.mankoff@uphs.upenn.edu
215-615-3687

Daniel Pryma, MD
Clinical Director, Nuclear Medicine
daniel.pryma@uphs.upenn.edu
215-349-5272

Jacob Dubroff, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Radiology
jacob.dubroff@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-3041

Ilya Nasrallah, MD, PhD
Clinical Instructor in Radiology
ilya.nasrallah@uphs.upenn.edu
215-615-8054

Rodolfo Perini, MD
Clinical Instructor in Radiology
rodolfo.perini@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-7750

Jagruti Shah, MD
Clinical Instructor in Radiology
Jagruti.shah@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-3092

Managerial Staff

Sandra Carney
Fellowship Program Coordinator, Nuclear Medicine
sandra.carney@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-3091

Eleanor Mantel
Manager, Nuclear Medicine and Clinical Molecular Imaging
Eleanor.mantel@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-3164

Physics and Cyclotron

Richard Freifelder, PhD
Cyclotron Facility Manager
freifeld@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-662-7213

Joel Karp, PhD
Director of Physics and Instrumentation
joelkarp@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-662-3073

Rahul Poria, RPh
Radiopharmacist
poriar@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-662-7550/7553

Janet Reddin, PhD
Clinical Physicist
reddin@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-662-3095

Joshua Scheuermann, MMP
Medical Physicist
jscheu@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-378-2244