Search:  
  Home
  About Us
 

Administration
    Faculty
    Research
    Fellows
    Honors and Awards
    Staff
    History
    Mission
  Clinical Programs
  Clinical Studies
  Fellowship
  Education
  Conferences
  Links

Clinical Office - Patients
Perelman Center for Advanced Medicine
3400 Civic Center Blvd.
Suite 1-300S
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-662-2638
Fax: 215-349-5703

Research Faculty Office:
Room 305 CRB
415 Curie Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-573-1830
Fax: 215-898-0189

Administration Office:
Hospital of the University
of Pennsylvania
Renal-Electrolyte &
Hypertension Division
One Founders Pavilion
3400 Spruce Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-662-7934
Fax: 215-615-0349

Faculty

Zalman S. Agus, M.D., Professor of Medicine and Physiology, Associate Dean CME
333 Blockley Hall
agus@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-898-6125
Publications

Jeffrey Berns, M.D., F.A.C.P., Professor of Medicine
Associate Chief, Renal Electrolyte and Hypertension Division
Fellowship Program Director
1 Founders
bernsj@uphs.upenn.edu
215-615-1677
Publications

Melissa Bleicher, M.D., Assistant Professor of Medicine
1 Founders
melissa.bleicher@uphs.upenn.edu
215-615-6513
Publications

Roy D. Bloom, M.D., Professor of Medicine
1 Founders
rdbloom@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-662-4643
Publications

Russ P. Carstens, M.D., Associate Professor of Medicine
575 Clinical Research Building
russcars@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-573-1838
Publications

Mortimer Civan, M.D., Professor of Physiology and Medicine
A303 Richards
civan@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-898-8773
Publications

_______________________________________________________________________________

Michael Chaknos, M.D., Assistant Professor of Medicine

1 Founders

michael.chaknos@uphs.upenn.edu

215-662-7934

Publicatons

Debbie L. Cohen-Stein, M.D., Associate Professor of Medicine
1 Founders
cohendl@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-615-0794
Publications

Raphael M. Cohen, M.D., Clinical Associate Professor of Medicine
240 Medical Office Bldg
Presbyterian Medical Center
cohenr@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-8735
Publications

Laura M. Dember, M.D., Professor of Medicine

1 Founders

laura.dember@uphs.upenn.edu

215-662-2488

Publications

Harold I. Feldman, M.D., Professor of Medicine, Epidemiology, and Pediatrics
Interim Chair, Department of Biostatistics and Epidemiology
Interim Director, Center for Clinical Epidemiology and Biostatistics
824 Blockley Hall
215-898-0901
hfeldman@mail.med.upenn.edu
Publications

Joel Glickman, M.D., Professor of Medicine
1 Founders
215-615-5233
joel.glickman@uphs.upenn.edu
Publications

Stanley Goldfarb, M.D., Professor of Medicine, Associate Dean for Clinical Education
100 Stemmler Hall
215-898-1530
stanley.goldfarb@uphs.upenn.edu
Publications

Simin Goral, M.D., Professor of Medicine
1 Founders
gorals@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-3460
Publications

Robert A. Grossman, Professor of Medicine
1 Founders
txpdox@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-662-6947
Publications

Brenda Hoffman, M.D., Associate Professor of Medicine
240 MOB
brenda.hoffman@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-8730
Publications

Lawrence B. Holzman, M.D., Professor of Medicine
Chief, Renal Electrolyte and Hypertension Division
405 Clinical Research Building
lholzman@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-662-2638
Publications

Yonghong Huan, M.D., Assistant Professor of Medicine
1 Founders
yonghong.huan@uphs.upenn.edu
215-615-3633
Publications

Bernard Kaplan, M.B.B.Ch., Professor of Pediatrics and Chief of Pediatric Nephrology
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
kaplanb@email.chop.edu
215-590-2449
Publications

Sidney Kobrin, M.D., Associate Professor of Medicine; Director, Inpatient Dialysis
1 Founders
skobrin@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-662-2587
Publications

Mary Leonard, M.D., Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
LEONARD@email.chop.edu
215-590-2449
Publications

Joshua H. Lipschutz, M.D., Assistant Professor of Medicine, Chief VA Medical Center Renal Section
405 Clinical Research Building
jhlipsch@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-573-1848
Publications

Jonathan Maltzman, M.D., Ph.D., Assistant Professor of Medicine
754 BRB II/III
maltz@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-215-573-1833
Laboratory Web Page: http://www.med.upenn.edu/apps/faculty/index.php/g20000341/p12032
Publications

Kevin Meyers, M.B.B.Ch., Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
meyers@rehd.med.upenn.edu
215-590-2449

Gail Morrison, M.D., Professor of Medicine; Vice-Dean for Education
100 Stemmler
morrisog@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-898-8034
Publications

Ali Naji, M.D., Ph.D., J. William White Professor of Surgery
4 Silverstein
ali.naji@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-2066
Publications

Dan Negoianu, M.D., Assistant Professor of Medicine
1 Founders
dan.negoianu@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-2489
Publications

Deepak Nihalani, Ph.D., Assistant Research Professor of Medicine
405 Clinical Research Building
deepakn@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-898-0192
Publications

Madhura Pradhan, M.D., Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
pradhan@email.chop.edu
215-590-2449
Publications

Peter Reese, M.D., Assistant Professor
917 Blockley Hall, 423 Guardian Drive
peter.reese@uphs.upenn.edu
215-573-8070
Publications

Michael R. Rudnick, M.D., F.A.C.P., Associate Professor of Medicine
Chief, Renal Electrolyte and Hypertension Division (PMC)
240 Medical Office Bldg
Presbyterian Medical Center
rudnickm@uphs.upenn.edu
215-662-8730
Publications

Deirdre Sawinski, M.D., Assistant Professor of Medicine
1 Founders
deirdre.sawinski@uphs.upenn.edu
215-615-6571
Publications

Siddharth Shah, M.D., Assistant Professor of Clinical Medicine
Director, Acute Dialysis Unit
Veteran's Admiinistration Medical Center
siddharth.shah@uphs.upenn.edu
215-823-5800

Katalin Susztak, M.D., PhD, Associate Professor of Medicine
405 Clinical Reserach Building
ksusztak@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-898-2009

Richard L. Tannen, M.D., Professor of Medicine; Vice Dean for Research and Research Training
295 John Morgan
tannen@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-898-2270}
Publications

Raymond R. Townsend, M.D., Professor of Medicine; Director, Hypertension Program
1 Founders
townsend@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-662-2638
Publications

Karen Warburton, M.D., Associate Professor
Veteran's Administration Medical Center
karen.warburton@uphs.upenn.edu
215-823-5800, ext 6250
Publications

Alan G. Wasserstein, M.D., Associate Professor of Medicine, Vice Dean for Clinical Affairs
1 Founders
alanw@mail.med.upenn.edu
215-662-2525
Publication

Francis Perry Wilson,M.D., Associate Program Director, Renal Fellowship Traiing Program
1 Founders
215-662-2638
francis.wilson@uphs.uepnn.edu



About Penn Medicine   Contact Us   Site Map   Privacy Statement   Legal Disclaimer   Terms of Use

Penn Medicine, Philadelphia, PA 800-789-PENN © 2013, The Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania