Search:  

Current Fellows

First Year Fellows Pager Email Address
Amar Bansal 215-265-4195 amar.bansal@uphs.upenn.edu
Anirban Ganguli 215-265-4494 anirban.ganguli@uphs.upenn.edu
Sumitha Ganji 215-265-4492 sumitha.ganji@uphs.upenn.edu
Alison Grazioli 215-265-4493 alison.grazioli@uphs.upenn.edu
Jamie Lin 215-265-2456 jamie.lin@uphs.upenn.edu
Michaela Mocanu 215-265-2509 michaela.mocanu@uphs.upenn.edu
Bonita Mohamed 215-265-2579 bonita.mohamed@uphs.upenn.edu
     
Second Year Fellows    
Iram Aqeel 215-265-2055 iram.aqeel@uphs.upenn.edu
Jordana Cohen 215-363-0134 jordana.cohen@uphs.upenn.edu
Amarinder Garcha 215-363-2220 garcha.amarinder@uphs.upenn.edu
Jennie Lin 215-363-1901 jennie.lin@uphs.upenn.edu
Gaia Muallem 215-363-1812 gaia.muallem@uphs.upenn.edu
Hesham Shaban 215-363-2250 hesham.shaban@uphs.upenn.edu
Muhammad Ubaid Ulah 215-363-1902 muhammad.ullah@uphs.upenn.edu
 
Post-Graduate Fellows 3rd Year  
Suzanne Boyle 215-265-4196 suzanne.boyle@uphs.upenn.edu
Hilda Fernandez 215-265-4170 hilda.fernandez@uphs.upenn.edu
Rebecca Seshasai 215-265-4495 rebecca.seshasai@uphs.upenn.edu
     
Post-Graduate Fellows 4th Year  
Matthew Denker 215-363-0797 matthew.denker@uphs.upenn.edu
     
Renal-Transplant Fellows    
Mary Ann Lim 215-662-2638 maryann.lim@uphs.upenn.edu
Meera Nair 215-363-0793 meera.nair@uphs.upenn.edu
     
     


About Penn Medicine   Contact Us   Site Map   Privacy Statement   Legal Disclaimer   Terms of Use

Penn Medicine, Philadelphia, PA 800-789-PENN © 2013, The Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania