Search:  

Current Fellows

FIRST Year Fellows

   

 

 

 

 

 

Amar Bansal

amar.bansal@uphs.upenn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Anirban Ganguli

anirban.ganguli@uphs.upenn.edu

 

 

 

 

Sumitha Ganji

sumitha.ganji@uphs.upenn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Alison Grazioli

alison.grazioli@uphs.upenn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Jamie Lin

jamie.lin@uphs.upenn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Michaela Mocanu

michaela.mocanu@uphs.upenn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Bonita Mohamed

bonita.mohamed@uphs.upenn.edu

   
     
SECOND YEAR FELLOWS    

 

 

 

 

 

Iram Aqeel

iram.aqueel@uphs.upenn.edu

 

 

 

 

 




Jordana Cohen

jordana.cohen@uphs.upenn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Amarinder Garcha

amarinder.garcha@uphs.upenn.edu

   

 

 

 

 

 

Jennie Lin

jennie.lin@uphs.upenn.edu

 

 

 

 

 


Gaia Muallem

gaia.muallem@uphs.upenn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hesham Shaban

hesham.shaban@uphs.upenn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Muhammad Ubaid Ullah

muhammad.ullah@uphs.upenn.edu

   
     

       post-graduate renal fellows

- 3rd year

 

 

 

 

 

 

Suzanne Boyle

suzanne.boyle@uphs.upenn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hilda Fernandez

hilda.fernandez@uphs.upenn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Rebecca Seshasai

rebecca.seshasai@uphs.upenn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

     

     post-graduate renal fellows

- 4th year

 

 

 

 

 

Matthew Denker

matthew.denker@uphs.upenn.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

       

Renal-Transplant Fellow

   

 

 

 

 

 

Meera Nair

meera.nair@uphs.upenn.edu

 
 

 

MaryAnn Lim

maryann.lim@uphs.upenn.edu

   


About Penn Medicine   Contact Us   Site Map   Privacy Statement   Legal Disclaimer   Terms of Use

Penn Medicine, Philadelphia, PA 800-789-PENN © 2013, The Trustees of the University of Pennsylvania