Surgical Mentorship Award

Awarded to the Faculty member who has consistently demonstrated wise and trusted council and guidance to members of the surgical housestaff.

Selected by Award Committee

Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania

2017 Award Winner

Noel N. Williams, MB, BCh, MCh, FRCSI, FRCS(Gen)

Previous Winners

  • Douglaas L. Fraker, M.D. - 2016
  • Brian Czerniecki, M.D., Ph.D. - 2015
  • Rachel R. Kelz, M.D. - 2014
  • Y. Joseph Woo, M.D. - 2013