Agnew Society Committee

If you have questions or comments regarding the society, please feel free to email at any time we'd love to hear from you.

Cary Aarons
Faculty Advisor
John Riley
Chris Corbett
Cimarron Sharon
Vice President
Camille McCallister
Outeach Chair
Richard Maduka
Outeach Chair
Alex Warshauer
Medical Education Chair
Rosaline Zhang
Medical Education Chair
Jesse Passman
Research Chair