penn surgery
penn surgery home penn surgery clinical penn surgery education penn surgery research penn surgery administration
general surgery home

Training Program

The Gordon P. Buzby Surgical Leadership Award

Awarded to a Faculty or Resident Member of the Department who has Demonstrated Leadership, Interest and Aptitude in Surgical Administration and Management.

Selected by Award Committee

Gordon Buzby Award
2014 Award Winner
Olugbenga Okusanya, M.D.
Previous Winners
  • Jeffrey A. Drebin, M.D., PhD. - 2013
  • Caroline E. Reinke, M.D. - 2012
  • Nina M. Bowens, M.D. - 2011
  • Clyde F. Barker, M.D. - 2010
  • Rachel R. Kelz, M.D. - 2009
  • Jon B. Morris, M.D. - 2008
  • Larry R. Kaiser, M.D. - 2007
  • Pavan Atluri, M.D. - 2006
  • James L. Mullen, M.D. - 2005
  • Andrew S. Resnick, M.D. - 2004

footer Terms of Use Legal Disclaimer Site Map Contact Us Financial Assistance About Penn Medicine Privacy Statement

penn medicine