Vascular Residency Policies

The administrative structure within the Division of Vascular Surgery & Endovascular Therapy is as follows: Dr. Ronald M. Fairman serves as the Chief of the Division of Vascular Surgery and Endovascular Therapy and is the Program Director of the Vascular Surgery Residency. In collaboration with the Vascular Surgery faculty, Dr. Clyde F. Barker and Dr. Benjamin M. Jackson, educational policies and guidelines are established for the vascular residency program. Dr. Fairman reports on the activities of the vascular resident(s) to Dr. Jon B. Morris, Vice Chairman of Education and Dr. Ronald P. DeMatteo, Chairman of the Department of Surgery. Laura Huth, Executive Manager of the Division of Surgery Education, manages the daily operations of the Division of Surgical Education (DSE) and Damien DiStefano, Fellowship Coordinator, has administrative responsibility for the vascular housestaff.

Integrated Vascular Program Specific Policies