penn surgery
penn surgery home penn surgery clinical penn surgery education penn surgery research penn surgery administration
 
Thoracic Surgery Research Laboratory
Harrison Department of Surgical Research
Sunil Singhal, M.D.
 
Past Lab Members
Member Current Position
Pratik Bhojnagarwala 2013 - 2015 Pratik Bhojnagarwala    
 
Jack Jiang
2013 - 2015
Jack Jiang    
 
Ryan Judy
2013 - 2015
Ryan Judy   University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine
 
Elizabeth De Jesus 2013 - 2015 Ryan DeJesus   Temple University Postbassalaureate Program
 
Ollin Venegas
2015 - 2016
Ollin Venegas   Warren Alpert Medical School at Brown University
 
Jacqueline Morgen
2013 - 2014
Jacqueline Morgen   Jacqueline.Morgen@uphs.upenn.edu
 
Gregory T. Kennedy
Summer 2014
Gregory Kennedy   Medical Student
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine
gregory.kenedy@uphs.upenn.edu
 
Olugbenga Okusanya 2012-2014 Olugbenga Okusanya   Surgery Resident
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania Hospital
Olugbenga.Okusanya@uphs.upenn.edu
 
Jon Quatromoni
2012-2014
Jon Quatromoni   Vascular Surgery Resident
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
jon.quatromoni@uphs.upenn.edu
 
Kenny Oh
2013-2014
Oh   Medical Student
Temple University School of Medicine
Kenny.Oh@Temple.edu
 
Louis Aliperti
2009-2010
Louis Aliperti   Medical student, Tulane
Lalipert@tulane.edu
 
Jarrod Predina
2009-2012
Jarrod Predina   Surgical Resident
Massachusetts General Hospital
Jpredina@partners.org
 
Zachary Tucker
2011
  Medical Student, Commonwealth
Ztucker@tcmedc.org
 
Benjamin Laguna
2012
  Medical Student, Penn
Benjamin.laguna@mail.med.upenn.edu
 
Daniel Levine
2011-2012
Daniel Levine   Medical Student
Thomas Jefferson University
Daniel.a.levine@gmail.com
 
Brian Madajewski
2011-2012
Brian Madajewski   PhD Graduate School
West Virginia University
Brian.madajewski@gmail.com
 
David Fedor
2012
  Medical Student, Penn
Dmfedor03@gmail.com
 
Rainey JohnsonRainey Johnson
2012
  Medical Student, Penn
Johnswi@mail.med.upenn.edu
 
Brendan Judy
2010-2013
Brendan Judy   Medical Student
Thomas Jefferson University
Brendan.judy@gmail.com
 
Ollin Venegas
2012-2013
  Postbac, Thomas Jefferson University
Ollin.venegas@jefferson.edu
 
Aaron Blouin Aaron Blouin

 

Clinical Research Coordinator for Hepatology
Aaron Blouin@gmail.com
 

footer

penn medicine