penn surgery
penn surgery home penn surgery clinical penn surgery education penn surgery research penn surgery administration
 
Urology Research Laboratory
Harrison Department of Surgical Research
Dr. Samuel K. Chacko
 
Affiliated Faculty
 
Masumi Eto, PhD
Associate Professor
Department of Molecular Physiology and Biophysics
Kimmel Cancer Center
Thomas Jefferson University
1020 Locust Street, 436 JAH
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19107
Phone: 215-503-7891
Fax: 215-503-2073
Email: masumi.eto@jefferson.edu
   

Pamela S. Howard, Ph.D.
Research Associate Professor
University of Pennsylvania
School of Dental Medicine
240 South 40th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215 898-1571
Fax: 215 573-2324
E-mail: howard@biochem.dental.upenn.edu
   

Edward J. Macarak, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair, Anatomy and Cell Biology Department
Robert Schattner Center
University of Pennsylvania School of Dental Medicine
Phone: 215-898-8993
Fax: 215-573-3834
Email: macarak@biochem.dental.upenn.edu

   

Robert S. Moreland, Ph.D.
Director, Graduate Program in Pharmacology and Physiology
Professor, Departments of Pharmacology and Physiology,
and Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Adjunct Professor of Urology, Department of Surgery
University of Pennsylvania School of Medicine
Drexel University College of Medicine
245 N. 15th Street, MS #488
Philadelphia, PA 19102
Phone: 215-762-5133
Fax: 215-762-2299
Email: robert.moreland@drexelmed.edu

   

Rita J. Valentino, Ph.D.
Director, Division of Stress Neurobiology
MCP Hahnemann University
Professor, Department of Pediatrics
University of Pennsylvania
Director, Stress Neurobiology
Department of Anesthesiology, CHOP
402C Abramson Research Center
Phone: 215-590-0650
Email: valentino@email.chop.edu

   
John H. Wolfe, V.M.D., Ph.D.
Professor, Pathology and Medical Genetics
Director, Walter Flato Goodman Center for
Comparative Medical Genetics
Schools of Veterinary Medicine and Medicine
University of Pennsylvania and
Stokes Institute, Children's Hospital of Philadelphia
502G Abramson Building (CHOP)
Phone: 215-590-7028 (office)
Phone: 215-590-7029 (lab)
Fax: 215-590-3779
Email: jhwolfe@vet.upenn.edu

footer

penn medicine