penn surgery
penn surgery home penn surgery clinical penn surgery education penn surgery research penn surgery administration
 
Neurourology Research Laboratory
Harrison Department of Surgical Research
Anna P. Malykhina, Ph.D.
 
Clinical Personnel
 
Division Chief

Alan J. Wein, MD, PhD (Hon)
Professor and Chair of the Division of Urology
3400 Spruce Street
9 Penn Tower
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-662-2891
Fax: 215-662-3955
Email: alan.wein@uphs.upenn.edu

   
Professor
S. Bruce Malkowicz, MD
Professor of Urology in Surgery
Co-Director, Urologic Oncology
Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania
3400 Spruce Street
9 Penn Tower
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-662-7330
Fax: 215-662-3955
Email: bruce.malkowicz@uphs.upenn.edu
   
Associate Professors
Dr. Lily Arya

Lily Arya, MD, MS
Associate Professor and Division Director
Urogynecology and Reconstructive Pelvic Surgery
Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology
University of Pennsylvania
3400 Spruce Street
1000 Courtyard Building
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-662-6035
Fax: 215-662-7929
Email: LArya@obgyn.upenn.edu

 
Diane K. Newman, DNP FAAN BCB-PMD
Adjunct Associate Professor of Urology in Surgery, Research Investigator Senior
Perelman School of Medicine, University of Pennsylvania
Co-Director, Penn Center for Continence and Pelvic Health Division of Urology
University of Pennsylvania Medical Center
3rd FL, West Perelman, 34th & Civic Center Blvd
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104
Phone: 215-615-3459 Tel
Fax: 215-662-3955 Fax
Email: diane.newman@uphs.upenn.edu
   
Assistant Professors
Dr. Thomas Guzzo Thomas J. Guzzo, MD, MPH
Perelman Center for Advanced Medicine
West Pavilion, 3rd Floor
3400 Civic Center Boulevard
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Phone: 215-662-2891
Fax: 215-662-3955
Email: thomas.guzzo@uphs.upenn.edu
   
Ariana Smith, MD
Pennsylvania Hospital - Urologic Center
299 South 8th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Administrative Telephone: 215-829-3409
Administrative Fax: 215-925-9749
Email: ariana.smith@uphs.upenn.edu

footer

penn medicine